NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Mary PierceAdministratormpierce@ngca.net
Mrs. Salena Roland Academic Directorsroland@ngca.net
Mrs. Alicia NelsonAdministrative Assistantanelson@ngca.net
Mrs. Beth CheathamOffice Managerbcheatham@ngca.net
Mrs. Michelle TrowellReceptionistreception@ngca.net
Mrs. Ashley GrayPre-Kindergarten | PMOagray@ngca.net
Mrs. Kristin BlackwellPre-Kindergarten | PMOkblackwell@ngca.net
Mrs. Crystal HyattPre-Kindergartenchyatt@ngca.net
Mrs. Candiace Brannon Pre-Kindergartencbrannon@ngca.net
Miss Emma NixPre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Tammy NicholsonKindergartentnicholson@ngca.net
Mrs. Jennifer JohnsonKindergartenjjohnson@ngca.net
Mrs. Julie GreeneFirst Gradejgreene@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary HensleyFirst Grademhensley@ngca.net
Mrs. Faith DeanSecond Gradefdean@ngca.net
Mrs. Laura ElliottSecond Gradelelliott@ngca.net
Ms. Graison WhitenerThird Gradegwhitener@ngca.net
Miss Sarah Rogers Third Gradesrogers@ngca.net
Mrs. Erica WilliamsFourth Gradeewilliams@ngca.net
Mrs. Allison ElderFourth Gradeaelder@ngca.net
Mrs. Tara GarlandFifth Gradetgarland@ngca.net
Mrs. Jill AlvarezFifth Gradejalvarez@ngca.net
Mr. Sam SniderMiddle School/High Schoolssnider@ngca.net
Mrs. Angela WoodardMiddle School/High Schoolawoodard@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary DensmoreMiddle School/High Schoolmdensmore@ngca.net
Miss Laney HensonMiddle School/High School lhenson@ngca.net
Mrs. Stormey Rash Middle School/High School srash@ngca.net
Mrs. Gloria Walker Middle School/High School gwalker@ngca.net
Mrs. Vicki ChistensenTeacher/ Mediavchistensen@ngca.net
Mrs. Sarah BrockMedia Center
Mrs. Heather EarleyArt/Technologyfinearts@ngca.net
Mrs. Katrina NixAthletic Director/PE/Bus Driverknix@ngca.net
Mrs. Candice SandersSchool Nursecsanders@ngca.net
Nannette LoganJanitorial/Maintenance
Janeesha HughesJanitorial/Maintenance
John BramlettJanitorial/Maintenance