Congratulations to our Robotics Team-Mrs. Jarvis, Josie Caruso, Liz Christensen, Jesse Dilbeck, Melody Mullen, and Dylana Robinson.  A BIG thank you to Aubrey and Hunter Jarvis and all the Jarvis family as the mentoring team!!  January 19th they competed at Wheeler High School in the Circuit Runners FTC Challenge and won 1st place and the Innovation Award for having the most unique robot.  As the captain of the winning alliance, they received an automatic invitation to the FTC State Tournament.  Keep them in your prayers as they practice and train for the State Tournament.